Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript

3:30 A.M. Schizo ramble (Tartaria, Israel, Technology, Stranger Things, ETC...)

This one was taken down for “Hate Speech.”

I find it annoying when youtubers I watch complain about restrictions and ads and strikes and whatnot, so I will keep my mouth shut.

But let me just say this: They are not exagerating when they say that you have to watch every little thing that comes out of your mouth or else they WILL fuck you.

I will be uploading more and more here on Substack because it’s only a matter of time before I cross one to many lines on Youtube. If you enjoy what I make then this is the best place to stay in touch.

The Bathtub is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

Discussion about this podcast

After Dark
Damp_Toast After Dark
We truly do live in a society
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Damp_Toast